Precision Multi-Axis CNC Machining and Project Management

ISO 9001:2008

Company Directory

Firstar Precision Corporation

12340 Plaza Dr

Cleveland, OH 44130

Telephone: 216.362.7888

Fax: 216.362.7441

Name Position Email
David Tenny President dtenny@firstarcnc.com
Jack West Vice President jwest@firstarcnc.com
Diane Bokar Secretary/Treasurer dbokar@firstarcnc.com
Eric Redlin Quality Assurance Manager eredlin@firstarcnc.com
Jack Horstman Sales Consultant jhorstman@firstarcnc.com
Mark Lisi Traffic Manager mlisi@firstarcnc.com
Darreyl Hansard Manufacturing Engineer dhansard@firstarcnc.com
 
Customer Support   customersupport@firstarcnc.com
Quote Request   quotes@firstarcnc.com

For a faster and easier way to get a quote, click here!

Firstar Precision Corporation
12340 Plaza Dr, Cleveland, OH, 44130 | 216.362.7888